Red Hat Certified Architect

A Red Hat® Certified Architect (RHCA) with a cloud concentration is a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) who has attained Red Hats highest level of certification, proving their skills and knowledge maintaining and using cloud infrastructure.

SKILLS:Prove your skills and knowledge

Cloud concentration skills include:

· Create, configure, and manage private clouds using Red Hat OpenStack® Platform.

· Manage virtual, private, and hybrid cloud infrastructures with Red Hat CloudForms.

· Create, configure, and manage a cloud application platform with OpenShift Enterprise by Red Hat.

· Implement flexible storage solutions for on-premise and hybrid clouds.

· Manage many systems using Red Hat Satellite Server.

AUDIENCE:Is this certification right for you?

The following audiences may be interested in earning an RHCA certification:

· Red Hat Certified Engineers who wish to demonstrate greater depth and breadth of knowledge and skills in Red Hat Enterprise Linux and across other Red Hat products

· IT architects who wish to demonstrate Red Hat-specific skills and knowledge

EXAMS:Test your skills and knowledge

To attain RHCA status, an RHCE must pass any 5 of the following exams:

· EX210 Red Hat Certified System Administrator in Red Hat OpenStack exam

· EX220 Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Hybrid Cloud Management exam

· EX236 Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Hybrid Cloud Storage exam

· EX280 Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Platform-as-a-Service exam

· EX310 Red Hat Certified Engineer in Red Hat OpenStack

· EX318 Red Hat Certified Virtualization Administrator exam

· EX403 Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Deployment and Systems Management exam

· EX405 Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Configuration Management with Puppet

· EX407 Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Ansible Automation

TRAINING:The best way to learn is to do

In preparation to earn an RHCA certification with a cloud concentration, Red Hat recommends the following courses:

· Red Hat OpenStack Administration I (CL110)

· Red Hat OpenStack Administration II (CL210)

· Red Hat CloudForms Hybrid Cloud Management (CL220)

· Red Hat Gluster Storage Administration (RH236)

· Red Hat OpenShift Administration I (DO280)

· Red Hat Virtualization (RH318)

· Red Hat Satellite 6 Administration (RH403)

· Configuration Management with Puppet (DO405)

· Automation with Ansible I (DO407)

Course Application